Kontaktliste

 Telefon:  09872 - 97 25 - 0
 Fax:  09872 - 97 25 - 97
 E-Mail: steuerberater@kempf-partner.de 

Geschäftsführung

Rabenstein Ernst
Steuerberater
9725-55
0171 - 7719433
rabenstein@kempf-partner.de
Girstl-Späth Bettina
Steuerberaterin
9725-46 girstl-spaeth@kempf-partner.de
Kempf Wolfgang
Steuerberater
9725-41 wolfgang.kempf@kempf-partner.de
Späth Roland
Steuerberater
9725-44 spaeth@kempf-partner.de

Jahresabschlüsse/Buchhaltung

Böhmländer Julia
Steuerfachangestellte
9725-16 boehmlaender@kempf-partner.de
Depner Nadine
Steuerfachwirtin
9725-28 depner@kempf-partner.de
Hechtel Kerstin
Steuerfachwirtin
9725-24 hechtel@kempf-partner.de
Herrmann Manuela
Steuerfachwirtin
9725-26 manuela.herrmann@kempf-partner.de
Herrmann Jennifer
Steuerfachangestellte
9725-49 jennifer.herrmann@kempf-partner.de
Kuch Ulrike
Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
9725-47 kuch@kempf-partner.de
Marcus Judith
Steuerfachwirtin
9725-21 marcus@kempf-partner.de
Schindler Ramona
Steuerfachwirtin
9725-17 schindler@kempf-partner.de
Weiskopf Matthias
Steuerberater
9725-27 weiskopf@kempf-partner.de
Wießmeier Andreas
Bilanzbuchhalter (IHK)
9725-42 wiessmeier@kempf-partner.de

Lohnbuchhaltung

Endriss Renate 9725-31 endriss@kempf-partner.de
Kittel Sabine 9725-33 kittel@kempf-partner.de

Sekretariat/Verwaltung

Großkopf Rosemarie 9725-40 grosskopf@kempf-partner.de
Schwab Katrin 9725-11 schwab@kempf-partner.de

Auszubildende

Uhlmann Marco 9725-25 uhlmann@kempf-partner.de